About National Telecommunications Commission

The National Telecommunications Commission (NTC) is the government agency created under Executive Order No. 546 promulgated on July 23, 1979, and conferred with regulatory and quasi-judicial functions taken over from the Board of Communications and the Telecommunications Control Bureau which were abolished in the same Order.

Primarily, the NTC is the sole body that exercises jurisdiction over the supervision, adjudication and control over all telecommunications services throughout the country. For the effective enforcement of this responsibility, it adopts and promulgates such guidelines, rules, and regulations relative to the establishment operation and maintenance of various telecommunications facilities and services nationwide.

Azor L. Sitchon
Regional Director

Wilson O. Lejarde
Engineer V

Eribeta V. Tamoro
Supervising Administrative Officer

Attorney III

Fracisco C. Ancheta Jr.
Engineer III

Manuelito R. Tolentino.
Administrative Officer V

Realyn S. Dayrit
Accountant III

Madizon Z. Baluyut
Engineer II

George M. Bernal
Engineer II

Willymay D. De Jesus
Engineer II

Abigail M. Dahino
Engineer I

Mary Jane F. Del Rosario
Engineer I

Mark Anthony A. Lopez
Engineer I

Engr I

Engineer I

Rene P. Abacan
Administrative Assistant V

Luzviminda H. Marzan
Administrative Assistant II

Nelia S. Salem
Administrative Aide VI

Analee F. Baltazar
Administrative Aide VI

Marivic O. Gumalo
Administrative Aide VI

Ma. Leninda C. Gelit
Administrative Aide VI

Jenny B. Magtoto
Administrative Aide IV

Rogelio G. Cabral
Administrative Aide III

Kenneth A. Fernandez
IT Specialist/Website Programmer


Jhester E. Manalili


Karen G. Baybayon

National Telecommunications Commission Regional Office 3